Customer Reviews

We've served thousands of customers across Northern Ireland, and many of them have let us know about their experience of using our service.

Showing - of 10 reviews

  1. Always The Cheapest

    This Company Is Always The Cheapest. Great Service And Friendly Driver.
    From Claire, Portrush 19/06/2018 14:57:36
  2. 5 star

    Pleased with service and price, delivered early in the day.
    From Sam, Antrim 06/03/2018 15:47:55
  3. 5 stars

    This is a great and easy to use site. Prices are the lowest that I have found. Delivery always on time.
    From margaret, maghera 19/02/2018 11:20:43
  4. Unbeatable service.

    Easy order system. Easy to pick delivery date. Online payment system and market leading pricing. What's not to like!! Will be buying here from now on.
    From J C, Coleraine 23/01/2018 19:11:29
  5. Home heating oil

    Have alway found this company to be the cheapest, good choice if delivery dates and always reliable.
    From A Cameron, Ballymena 04/03/2017 18:46:29
  6. First order.

    Office staff really helpful . Driver very friendly and helpful. Price very reasonable. Will definitely use again.
    From Helen Turkington., Dundonald.Belfast. 23/01/2017 17:06:09
  7. On Going Customer

    Excellent service Low price great to see you can choose your delivery date.
    From James, Portrush 07/12/2016 09:47:05
  8. great service all round

    I have used cheaper oil for three years now and I find them first class,well done
    From David Baird, Galgorm 09/11/2016 08:34:53
  9. Very Good Communication and problem solved.

    I ordered oil on a Thursday and because I had ordered before, the address had defaulted back to my old address. I contacted them via messenger the next morning and had a reply within minutes to reassure the 900 L will go to my new address and it did. A major panic at the time but the communication via messenger was top class. Thank you so much cheaperoil.com
    From Sheila, Carrickfergus 06/10/2016 07:54:59
  10. Great Value for Money!

    Good price, great service and delivered to suit you.What more could you want?
    From Hazel Gilliland, Newtownards 20/04/2016 15:45:11

Write your own review

We’d love to know about your own experience of using cheaperoil.com for your Home Heating Oil, Diesel and Gas Oil fuels.
Please supply your own review of cheaperoil.com using the form below.

*
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 4
*
*
*

Get a quick quote