Customer Reviews

We've served thousands of customers across Northern Ireland, and many of them have let us know about their experience of using our service.

Showing - of 10 reviews

  1. Home heating oil

    Have alway found this company to be the cheapest, good choice if delivery dates and always reliable.
    From A Cameron, Ballymena 04/03/2017 18:46:29
  2. First order.

    Office staff really helpful . Driver very friendly and helpful. Price very reasonable. Will definitely use again.
    From Helen Turkington., Dundonald.Belfast. 23/01/2017 17:06:09
  3. great service all round

    I have used cheaper oil for three years now and I find them first class,well done
    From David Baird, Galgorm 09/11/2016 08:34:53
  4. Great Value for Money!

    Good price, great service and delivered to suit you.What more could you want?
    From Hazel Gilliland, Newtownards 20/04/2016 15:45:11
  5. Just get better

    Ordered too much oil didn't think that I would have got refunded but I did thanks again just about to order more will always use this company now for my oil
    From Samuel, Omagh 20/03/2016 21:14:23
  6. 1st class

    fantastic value great service
    From james y, antrim 27/01/2016 07:18:24
  7. Great price....

    Great price on the oil....simple to order and quick to arrive.
    From Mike, Coleraine 20/01/2016 08:06:49
  8. My first choice every time!

    This company are always the cheapest. I love that I can choose the delivery date too. Delivery is always prompt, no waiting around all day. Other members of my family are now using this company too.
    From Stacey, Coleraine 19/12/2015 23:11:16
  9. Good Service & Price combined !

    Easy to use website, and ordered quantity want I wanted to top up my tank. Was able to compare that price before purchase - great news for home owners. Highly satisfied customer.
    From Russell, Carrickfergus 19/12/2015 13:27:22
  10. Great service all round

    First time I used cheaper oil and I am using them again can't beat the price and staff are great
    From Samuel, Omagh 27/11/2015 15:34:07

Write your own review

We’d love to know about your own experience of using cheaperoil.com for your Home Heating Oil, Diesel and Gas Oil fuels.
Please supply your own review of cheaperoil.com using the form below.

*
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 4
*
*
*

Get a quick quote